Term Dates

Term dates

 2020-21

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Spring

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer

Monday 19 April 2021

Thursday 27 May 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

  • School will be closed on additional days for staff training, to be confirmed.
  • Schools will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021 & Monday 31 May 2021.
 

2021-22

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Spring

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

Friday 8  April 2022

Summer

Monday 25 April 2022

Thursday 26 May 2022

Monday 6 June 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

  • School will be closed on additional days for staff training, to be confirmed.
  • Schools will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022 & Monday 30 May 2022.