Term Dates

Term dates

2019-20

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Summer

Monday 20 April 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

  • School will be closed on additional days for staff training: Thursday 7th May, Friday 22 May & Friday 3 July.
  • Schools will be closed on Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020.

 2020-21

Term

Open on morning of

Close at end of afternoon of

Autumn

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Spring

Tuesday 5 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer

Monday 19 April 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

  • School will be closed on additional days for staff training, to be confirmed.
  • Schools will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021 & Monday 31 May 2021.